Skip to content

Standalone-Music Future House Vol. 1 [WAV-SERUM]

Standalone-Music Future House Vol. 1 [WAV-SERUM] Download

  • Writer: Standalone-Music & FANTASTiC
  • Product: Future House Vol.1
  • Product Particulars: 255 Audio Information, 134 Loops (Melody, Bass, Piano, Drums and Extra), 103 One Photographs (Kicks, Claps, Snares, Hihats, Synth and Bass One Photographs and extra), 14 Serum Presets (.fxp), 100% Royalty Free


Standalone-Music is proud to current a model new future home pattern pack stuffed with one-shot samples, loops and serum presets.

We labored intently with among the greatest artists within the style to seize the essence of the long run home sound, all to convey you probably the most genuine samples on your new music.

Inside you’ll get a wide range of melodic loops, bass loops, synth loops, and drum loops, in addition to kick, clap, snares, and hi-hat one-shots and to prime all of it off, 14 Serum presets with Basses, Leads, FXs and Plucks.

Also Download:  Output Movement v1.2.0 [WiN]