Skip to content

Vengeance Sound – Electro Essentials Vol.1 (WAV)

Vengeance Sound – Electro Essentials Vol.1 (WAV) Download

Uninterested in too many melodies, love minimalist preparations, epic bass sounds and the pure magnificence of 1 pictures? It’s clear that Electro has contaminated you – and Vengeance Electro Essentials Vol. 1 is just not a treatment! This pattern pack accommodates much more top-notch sounds, from deep kicks to luscious hi-hats and funky loops. He’s going to lock you in your studio!

Content material
– over 2400 prime quality minimal sounds from the archives of Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher
– all loops at 128 BPM and exactly minimize
– all tonal sounds with precise root key
– optimized for absolute “club-coolness”
– fairly sorted in classes like CL Hihats , OP Hihats, Trip and many others…
– additionally good for different genres like tougher techno
– some sounds are straight exported from our well-known initiatives
Further Data
„Vengeance Electro Essentials“ stands within the service of agency Electro sounds and dedicates itself fully to the market main dance style. With greater than 2400 particular person samples consisting of 200 punching Electro Kick Drums, 475 kick-free Electro Loops, 50 full Electro Melodies and Basslines prepared for immediate software, 460 Synth Sounds – subdivided into Bass Sounds, Sequencer Sounds, and Vocal Oneshots, 145 Electro FX Sounds in addition to a whole bunch of accentuated Drum Sounds, this pattern assortment constructed by Manuel Schleis and Alex Butcher gives all the pieces, that may flip Electro lovers extremely excited and can carry your manufacturing to the subsequent degree. Identical to its forerunners, this library will also be used preeminently for associated genres corresponding to Synthpop, Tribal-, Tech- or Business Home in addition to Minimal, Techno and Freestyle, to provide them a particular aptitude. All samples are excessive grade, highly effective and clearly structured into folders – sometimes Vengeance.

Also Download:  Kingsway Music Library – Frank Dukes x Allen Ritter Vol. 1 (Compositions) (WAV)