Skip to content

Zero-G – Cuckooland Vol.3. ‘Asylum’ (Acid, Wav)

Zero-G – Cuckooland Vol.3. ‘Asylum’ (Acid, Wav) Download

The third and remaining chapter of Zero-G on this mini-series persevering with the Unhinged and Ghost In The Machine classics. “Asylum” is the craziest proposal ever.
A wild assortment of unusual loops, loopy voices, distorted noise and simply plain insanity.

Asylum is unnerving the place Unhinged was bizarre and Ghost In The Machine was scary. Why not go to Asylum for sampling… your music won’t ever be the identical once more.

Content material
399 wav

Also Download:  DABRO Music – Tekhaus Vocals