Skip to content

KORG Collection 4 [WiN-OSX]

KORG Collection 4 [WiN-OSX] Download

  • Writer: KORG
  • Product: Collection 4
  • Model: 4.0.0 Incl Keygen-R2R

Magic synth sounds, authentically re-created by KORG. The Synthesizer Collection for the ages.
The KORG Collection is a collection of software program synthesizers that rigorously recreates the genuine sound and habits of some legendary Korg synthesizers for the current day and past. The software program synthesizer suite covers a broad spectrum of synthesis from early analog masterpieces such because the MS-20 and Polysix to digital hits such because the M1 and TRITON workstations.

In 2022, three distinctive devices beloved by creators world wide are actually included: microKORG, the best-selling synthesizer since 2002 that focuses on the enjoyment of enjoyable efficiency and nice analog modeled sound,; the ELECTRIBE-R, the unique ELECTRIBE that allows anybody to make beats immediately, and KAOSS PAD, which mirrors the revolutionary KAOSS PAD results processor that freely controls results by way of the intuitively managed contact pad and now accessible in a robust software program format. KORG Collection 4 is now accessible, protecting an unlimited array of sounds and results that symbolize every period.

Included Contents:
KORG Collection – microKORG
KORG Collection – KAOSS PAD
KORG Collection – miniKORG 700S
KORG Collection – Prophecy
KORG Collection – TRITON Excessive
KORG Collection – TRITON
KORG Collection – MS-20
KORG Collection – Polysix
KORG Collection – Mono/Poly
KORG Collection – M1
KORG Collection – MDE-X

Also Download:  Roland Cloud PROMARS [WiN]